Government Schemes Recruitment Registration Details Aaple Sarkar Karj Mafi List Yadi Pdf Green List Discrict Wise

What is CSMSSY ?

CSMSSY (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana) is a portal launched by Government of Maharashtra for farmers who have availed crop loan or term loan after 1.4.2009 and have defaulted on such loans as on 30.6.2016 on certain criteria would be given loan waiver of a maximum of Rs. 1.50 lakhs. If the amount of default is more than Rs. 1.50 lakhs, the said farmer would be required to deposit the entire beneficiary share of such default amount in the bank and only then the farmer will receive Rs. 1.50 lakhs from the Govt.

CSMSSY List Farmers Beneficiaries Note District Wise under Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana 2017. It is the list of the farmers who are eligible for Maharashtra Loan Waiver Plan 2017. The list of the farmers under New CSMSSY List 2017 has actually been uploaded at the main site This the list of Aple Sarkar Karz Mafi Yojana Maharashtra. The farmers who filled the application for under this Maharashtra loan waiver scheme can examine their name according to their district.

Aaple Sarkar Karj Mafi List Yadi Pdf Green List Discrict Wise

  1. Visit Aaple Sarkar- Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana official website
  2. Click on List of Applicants or List Of Beneficiary according to your need
    अर्जदारांची यादी  or  लाभार्थ्यांची यादी .Select your language English or Marathi from the top right corner of the homepage as shown in image below Aaple Sarkar Karj Mafi List
  3. Now Select your District, Taluka and Grampanchayat and then click on the “Search” the list of beneficiaries will appear in the result.

Farmers list is available for the districts mentioned below.

  • Aurangabad
  • Akola
  • Amravati
  • Beed
  • Bhandara
  • Buldhana
  • Chandrapur
  • Dhule
  • Gadchiroli
  • Hingoli
  • Gondia
  • Jalgaon
  • Jalna
  • Kolhapur
  • Latur
  • Mumbai
  • Mumbai (Suburban)
  • Nagpur
  • Nanded
  • Nandurber
  • Nashik
  • Osmanabad
  • Palghar
  • Parbhani
  • Pune
  • Raigad
  • Ratnagiri
  • Sangli
  • Satara
  • Silvassa
  • Sindhudurg
  • Solapur
  • Thane
  • Wardha
  • Washim
  • Yavatmal

Farmers who registered for CSMSSY 2017 were allotted an application id and district wise, taluka wise and Garmpanchayat/ Nagarparishad wise farmer list can be accessed online website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Mahadbt © 2018